Call Me Dumb But I Didn’t See The Red Notice Twist Coming

Published by

on

JUMIA ANNIVERSARY

If you have a show or a movie suggestion put it in the comments section and I will talk about it when I have the time.

If you haven’t watched Red Notice, leave now because this post is filled with spoilers.

Red Notice Trailer: The Rock, Ryan Reynolds, Gal Gadot for Netflix |  IndieWire

They were working together all along. How did I not know this?

Inspector Das said from the very beginning that Josh Hartley was rouge but we didn’t listen to her.

Red Notice's Biggest Plot Holes & Headscratchers | Screen Rant

She did her homework and it showed that Josh was not to be trusted but what did I do?

That was so fucking dumb of me because all the clues were there. Every step of the way.

Clue 1: Josh Hartley was not disciplined.

Red Notice Ending Explained 2021 Netflix Film Hunt for Cleopatra Eggs

At Sotto Voce’s party, Josh spent way too much time with The Bishop.

It was almost as if he was more interested in her than in the task at hand.

Clue 2: The Bishop always knew where they were

Film Review: Red Notice – SLUG Magazine

She knew when then broke out of prison. She was right behind them when they went to Argentina. I should have asked, “how is this possible?”

Clue 3: Josh Hartley never tried to contact the FBI

The Blog of Delights: Red Notice (2021)

His reputation was at risk but instead of contacting his bosses, he chose to partake in a robbery with Nolan.

That should have been the ultimate red flag but still, yet, I ignored it.

Clue 4: Das

Netflix's Red Notice: 10 Best Characters, Ranked by Likability -  wissenhier.com

She was the big red spoiler notice, telling us that Josh was bad news but I ignored her.

I called her a misdirect I wouldn’t fall for.

Pages: 1 2

Don’t be shy, comment away

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.