Hello There!

Published by

on

JUMIA ANNIVERSARY

Hey there!

This is the left brain of this site. I love movies and spend my days watching them, so by following the advice of a friend… here I am doing what I do best: talking about the movies I have watched. Do not expect hardcore Rotten Tomatoes, Nollywood Reinvented type of critique because nne, power is not there. However, if you want me to gist you the fim so that you can go and see it yasef, good. If you hate spoilers, biko si eba puo because you will get over spoilers on top spoilers.

As for those who do not mind, come with me let’s ride.

2 responses to “Hello There!”

  1. GF Emeka Nnakihe Avatar
    GF Emeka Nnakihe

    Well, I took time to go through most of your verdicts, I think I quite appreciate your various judgments. You are doing a great job as I was nervous, so to say, each time I get to my movie. Your criticisms are creative and healthy, keep it up. Looking forward to see the verdict of my last job ‘MALAYSIAN MONEY’

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Myopic Concaves Avatar
      Myopic Concaves

      Wow! Thank you so much for your feedback. Never in my life was I expecting it. I will make sure I review your movie today.
      Thanks for reading once again

      Like

Don’t be shy, comment away

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Previous Post
Next Post